This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Kraftform Kompakt 60, 62
Kraftform Kompakt 60, 61, 62
Practical belt pouches with hand-held bit holder and bits of 89 mm in length.

Pouch with 89 mm-long bits, Kraftform holder with Rapidaptor quick-release chuck, Rapidaptor quick-release chuck allows rapid bit change, Tough viscous bits for universal use, Ballpoint bits allow a swivelling of the tool axis
91,70 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Adjustable Kraftform torque screwdriver with Rapidaptor quick-release chuck, Multi-component Kraftform handle for fast and ergonomic screwdriving, Rapidaptor technology for rapid bit change, Suitable for manual and power tool operations, Practical pouch f
139,17 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Compact 13-piece screwdriving tool set for bicycle applications, also for mobile use, Practical range for DIY assembly work and repairs, Lightweight and robust folding pouch with 12x89 mm long bits, Ergonomic Kraftform bit hand-holder with Rapidaptor quic
73,93 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Quick-release chuck with Rapidaptor technology, Multi-component Kraftform handle of the bit holder for fast and ergonomic screwdriving, Hexagonal anti-roll feature against rolling away, Hex-Plus allows socket head screws to live longer, Suitable for docki
49,39 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Pouch with 89 mm-long bits, Kraftform holder with Rapidaptor quick-release chuck, Rapidaptor quick-release chuck allows rapid bit change, Tough viscous bits for universal use, Suitable for manual and power tool operations
133,74 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Suitable for manual and power tool operations, Smooth hard zones for high speed turning, soft grip zones for high torque transfer, Rapidaptor quick-release chuck, Tough viscous bits for universal use, In robust pouch
87,68 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Kraftform Kompakt 60, 62
Kraftform Kompakt 60, 61, 62
Praktische Falttaschen mit Handhalter und 89 mm langen Bits zum Befestigen am Gürtel.

Falttasche mit 89 mm langen Bits, Handhalter Kraftform mit Schnellwechselfutter Rapidaptor, Schnellwechselfutter Rapidaptor erlaubt schnellen Bitwechsel, Zähharte Bits, für den universellen Einsatz, Kugelkopf-Bits erlauben das Schwenken der Werkzeuga ...
83,36 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Einstellbarer Kraftform Drehmomentschraubendreher mit Rapidaptor Schnellwechselfutter, Mehrkomponentiger Kraftform Griff für schnelles und ergonomisches Verschrauben, Rapidaptor-Technologie für blitzschnellen Bitwechsel, Für hand- und maschinenbetäti ...
126,52 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Kompaktes 13-teiliges Schraubwerkzeug-Set für Fahrradanwendungen, auch für den mobilen Einsatz, Praktisches Sortiment zur selbstständigen Durchführung von Montagearbeiten und Reparaturen, Leichte und robuste Falttasche mit zwölf 89 mm langen Bits, Er ...
67,21 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Schnellwechselfutter mit Rapidaptor-Technologie, Mehrkomponentiger Kraftform Griff des Bit-Handhalters für schnelles und ergonomisches Verschrauben, Mit Sechskantabrollschutz gegen Wegrollen, Hex-Plus lässt Innensechskantschrauben länger leben, Geeig ...
44,90 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Falttasche mit 89 mm langen Bits, Handhalter Kraftform mit Schnellwechselfutter Rapidaptor, Schnellwechselfutter Rapidaptor erlaubt schnellen Bitwechsel, Zähharte Bits, für den universellen Einsatz, Für hand- und maschinenbetätigte Verschraubungen ge ...
121,58 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Für hand- und maschinenbetätigte Verschraubungen geeignet, Harte Griffzonen für hohe Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit, weiche Griffzonen für hohe Drehmomentübertragung, Mit Schnellwechselfutter Rapidaptor, Zähharte Bits, für den universellen Einsatz, In robust ...
79,71 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten