This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Kraftform Kompakt Turbo

Kraftform Kompakt Turbo

Many users would like to be able to carry out screwdriving processes faster without compromise. With a screwdriver that is precise, allows powerful screwdriving, and is much faster than a conventional screwdriver. A part time universal gear is the solution: integrated in the handle of the screwdriver, it significantly increases the working speed. The Kraftform Turbo accelerates the screwdriving in a purely mechanical way. The turbo function can either be switched on or off by pressing a button. Turning it off is recommended for fine adjustment and final tightening or loosening of a high torque screw. The robust steel design is maintenance-free and ensures a long product life.


4 times the screwdriving speed thanks to the turbo function (purely mechanical - without battery), Activate and deactivate the turbo function by a simple push of a button, Turbo function especially for smooth couplings, Can be used without the turbo funct
66,22 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
4 times the screwdriving speed thanks to the turbo function (purely mechanical - without battery), Activate and deactivate the turbo function by a simple push of a button, Turbo function especially for smooth couplings, Can be used without the turbo funct
130,31 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
4 times the screwdriving speed thanks to the turbo function (purely mechanical - without battery), Activate and deactivate the turbo function by a simple push of a button, Turbo function especially for smooth couplings, Can be used without the turbo funct
136,40 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
4 times the screwdriving speed thanks to the turbo function (purely mechanical - without battery), Activate and deactivate the turbo function by a simple push of a button, Turbo function especially for smooth couplings, Can be used without the turbo funct
130,31 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
4 times the screwdriving speed thanks to the turbo function (purely mechanical - without battery), Activate and deactivate the turbo function by a simple push of a button, Turbo function especially for smooth couplings, Can be used without the turbo funct
136,40 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
4 times the screwdriving speed thanks to the turbo function (purely mechanical - without battery), Activate and deactivate the turbo function by a simple push of a button, Turbo function especially for smooth couplings, Can be used without the turbo funct
70,17 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Kraftform Kompakt Turbo

Kraftform Kompakt Turbo

Viele Anwender wünschen sich, Schraubvorgänge ohne Kompromisse schneller durchführen zu können. Mit einem Schraubendreher, der präzise ist, der auch das kraftvolle Endverschrauben ermöglicht und der außerdem viel schneller ist als ein herkömmlicher Schraubendreher. Ein zuschaltbares Planetengetriebe ist die Lösung: Im Griff des Schraubendrehers integriert erhöht es die Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit deutlich. Der Kraftform Turbo beschleunigt das Schrauben auf rein mechanische Weise. Die Turbofunktion kann per Knopfdruck wahlweise zu- oder abgeschaltet werden. Die Abschaltung empfiehlt sich zur Feinjustierung und dem endgültigen Anziehen oder Lösen einer Schraube mit hohem Drehmoment. Die robuste Ausführung aus Stahl ist wartungsfrei und sorgt für ein langes Produktleben.


4-fache Schraubgeschwindigkeit dank Turbo-Funktion (rein mechanisch - ohne Akku), Aktivierung und Deaktivierung der Turbo-Funktion durch einfachen Knopfdruck, Turbo-Funktion speziell für leichtgängige Verschraubungen, Für z. B. Holzverschraubung mit ...
66,22 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
4-fache Schraubgeschwindigkeit dank Turbo-Funktion (rein mechanisch - ohne Akku), Aktivierung und Deaktivierung der Turbo-Funktion durch einfachen Knopfdruck, Turbo-Funktion speziell für leichtgängige Verschraubungen, Für z. B. Holzverschraubung mit ...
130,31 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
4-fache Schraubgeschwindigkeit dank Turbo-Funktion (rein mechanisch - ohne Akku), Aktivierung und Deaktivierung der Turbo-Funktion durch einfachen Knopfdruck, Turbo-Funktion speziell für leichtgängige Verschraubungen, Für Verschraubungen mit stetig ...
136,40 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
4-fache Schraubgeschwindigkeit dank Turbo-Funktion (rein mechanisch - ohne Akku), Aktivierung und Deaktivierung der Turbo-Funktion durch einfachen Knopfdruck, Turbo-Funktion speziell für leichtgängige Verschraubungen, Für z. B. Holzverschraubung mit ...
130,31 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
4-fache Schraubgeschwindigkeit dank Turbo-Funktion (rein mechanisch - ohne Akku), Aktivierung und Deaktivierung der Turbo-Funktion durch einfachen Knopfdruck, Turbo-Funktion speziell für leichtgängige Verschraubungen, Für Verschraubungen mit stetig ...
136,40 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
4-fache Schraubgeschwindigkeit dank Turbo-Funktion (rein mechanisch - ohne Akku), Aktivierung und Deaktivierung der Turbo-Funktion durch einfachen Knopfdruck, Turbo-Funktion speziell für leichtgängige Verschraubungen, Für Verschraubungen mit stetig ...
70,17 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten