• Domestic: Free shipping - from 150.00 euros gross goods value
  • This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.

    Company holiday

    Dear customers, we will be on vacation between July 6th, 2024 and July 29th, 2024. Your orders during this period will be shipped from July 30th, 2024. Kind regards from Wuppertal, your Wuppertools team

    KNIPEX

    KNIPEX has specialized in the development and manufacture of high-quality pliers.

    Quality for professionals

    KNIPEX pliers meet the highest requirements Performance, ergonomics and service life. KNIPEX is geared towards the demands of professional users who have to rely on their tools in daily use.

    The complete range

    With over 1,000 KNIPEX offers a comprehensive range of articles for a wide variety of purposes in trade and industry. Due to the breadth and depth of the range, the most suitable tool is always available for the respective application.

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Betriebsferien

Aufgrund von Betriebsferien erfolgt in der Zeit vom 16.07. - 04.08 kein Versand. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis!

KNIPEX

KNIPEX hat sich auf die Entwicklung und Fertigung von hochwertigen Zangen spezialisiert.

Qualität für Profis

KNIPEX-Zangen entsprechen höchsten Anforderungen an Leistung, Ergonomie und Lebensdauer. KNIPEX orientiert sich an den Ansprüchen beruflicher Anwender, die sich auf ihr Werkzeug im täglichen Einsatz verlassen müssen.

Das komplette Programm

Mit über 1.000 verschiedenen Artikeln bietet KNIPEX ein umfassendes Programm für die unterschiedlichsten Einsatzzwecke in Handwerk und Industrie. Durch die Sortimentsbreite und -tiefe steht immer das bestgeeignete Werkzeug für die jeweilige Anwendung zur Verfügung.