This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Bauer & Böcker

Bauer & Böcker Inspektionstechnik, LED lights

As a medium-sized company, Bauer & Böcker has been producing high-quality tools for the quality and durability of the products for more than 80 years. Production in Germany enables short delivery times and maximum flexibility. The main fields of activity in the industrial area are in magnet technology, lighting technology, inspection technology and laser technology.

All LED flashlights and LED workstation lamps have been developed in-house and are manufactured on precision machines in-house. Only high quality components and materials are used. The lamps are made of aluminum. The LED lights are characterized by their low consumption values. They are durable and robust. An investment in performance and sustainability.

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Bauer & Böcker

Bauer & Böcker Inspektionstechnik, LED-Leuchten

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen setzt Bauer & Böcker seit mehr als 80 Jahren bei der Produktion hochwertiger Werkzeuge auf die Qualität und Langlebigkeit der Produkte. Die Produktion in Deutschland ermöglicht kurze Lieferzeiten und höchste Flexibilität. Die Haupttätigkeitsfelder im industriellen Bereich liegen in Magnettechnik, Beleuchtungstechnik, Inspektionstechnik und Lasertechnik.

Alle LED-Taschenlampen und LED-Arbeitsplatzlampen sind im Hause entwickelt worden und werden auf Präzisionsmaschinen im eigenen Betrieb gefertigt. Verwendet werden nur hochwertige Komponenten und Materialien. Die Lampen sind aus Aluminium gefertigt. Die LED-Leuchten zeichnen sich durch niedrige Verbrauchswerte aus. Sie sind langlebig und robust. Eine Investition in Leistung und Nachhaltigkeit.