This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Kraftform Kompakt 20, 22, 25, 26, 28
Kraftform Kompakt 20
The series 20 sets really have hidden depths: a telescopic blade that retracts into the handle (or which can be removed and attached to a power tool as a bit holder) as well as an integrated bit magazine. Rapidaptor technology ensures rapid bit changes.

Kraftform holder with bayonet blade and Rapidaptor quick-release chuck, Kraftform handle with anti-roll feature, multi-component and integrated magazine, Retractable bayonet blade, Take it easy tool finder: colour coding according to profile and size, In
59,96 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Kraftform Kompakt 28, Kraftform holder with anti-roll feature, multi-component, bayonet blade and bit magazine, Adaptor bayonet with stainless sleeve, retaining ring and strong permanent magnet, Suitable for bits with 1/4" hexagon drive (Wera connecting s
30,87 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Kraftform bit hand-holder with bayonet blade and Rapidaptor quick-change chuck, Kraftform handle with anti-roll feature, multi-component and integrated magazine, Retractable bayonet blade, 6x25mm bits with "Take it easy" tool finder: colour coding by prof
80,48 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Kraftform holder with bayonet blade and Rapidaptor quick-release chuck, Kraftform handle with anti-roll feature, multi-component and integrated magazine, Tough viscous bits for universal use, Retractable bayonet blade
57,02 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Kraftform holder with bayonet blade and Rapidaptor quick-release chuck, Kraftform handle with anti-roll feature, multi-component and integrated magazine, Tough viscous bits for universal use, In robust pouch, Retractable bayonet blade
62,18 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Kraftform Kompakt 28, Kraftform holder with anti-roll feature, multi-component, bayonet blade and bit magazine, Adaptor bayonet with stainless sleeve, retaining ring and strong permanent magnet, Suitable for bits with 1/4" hexagon drive (Wera connecting s
35,13 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Holder with bayonet blade that can be retracted into the handle, Integrated magazine for bit storage, Tough viscous bits for universal use, In robust pouch, Ergonomic Kraftform handle for low-fatigue working
62,18 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Kraftform bit hand-holder with bayonet blade and Rapidaptor quick-change chuck, Kraftform handle with anti-roll feature, multi-component and integrated magazine, Retractable bayonet blade, 6x25mm bits with "Take it easy" tool finder: colour coding by prof
80,48 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Kraftform holder with bayonet blade and Rapidaptor quick-release chuck, Kraftform handle with anti-roll feature, multi-component and integrated magazine, Retractable bayonet blade, Tough viscous bits for universal use, In robust pouch
64,77 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping
Kraftform Kompakt 28 Imperial 1, Kraftform holder with anti-roll feature, multi-component, bayonet blade and bit magazine, Adaptor bayonet with stainless sleeve, retaining ring and strong permanent magnet, Suitable for bits with 1/4" hexagon drive (Wera c
30,87 €/piece
incl. tax , plus. shipping

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Kraftform Kompakt 20, 22, 25, 26, 28
Kraftform Kompakt 20
Die Sets der Reihe 20 haben’s in sich: Im Griff versenkbare Teleskopklinge (die auch herausgenommen und als Bit-Halter in die Schraubermaschine eingesetzt werden kann) und integriertes Bits-Magazin. Mit der Rapidaptor-Technologie ist der blitzschnelle Bit-Wechsel garantiert.

Handhalter Kraftform mit Bajonettklinge und Schnellwechselfutter Rapidaptor, Kraftform Griff mit Abrollschutz, mehrkomponentig und integriertem Magazin, Im Griff versenkbare Bajonettklinge, Mit Werkzeugfinder Take it easy: Farbkennzeichnung nach Prof ...
59,96 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Kraftform Kompakt 28, Kraftform Handhalter mit Abrollschutz, mehrkomponentig, mit Bajonettklinge und Bitmagazin, Verbindungsteil Bajonett, mit Edelstahlhülse, Sprengring und starkem Dauermagnet, Geeignet für Bits mit 1/4" Außensechskantantrieb (Wera ...
30,87 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Bit-Handhalter Kraftform mit Bajonettklinge und Schnellwechselfutter Rapidaptor, Kraftform Griff mit Abrollschutz, mehrkomponentig und integriertem Magazin, Im Griff versenkbare Bajonettklinge, 6x25 mm Bits mit Werkzeugfinder Take it easy: Farbkennze ...
80,48 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Handhalter Kraftform mit Bajonettklinge und Schnellwechselfutter Rapidaptor, Kraftform Griff mit Abrollschutz, mehrkomponentig und integriertem Magazin, Mit zähharten Bits, für den universellen Einsatz, Im Griff versenkbare Bajonettklinge
57,02 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Handhalter Kraftform mit Bajonettklinge und Schnellwechselfutter Rapidaptor, Kraftform Griff mit Abrollschutz, mehrkomponentig und integriertem Magazin, Mit zähharten Bits, für den universellen Einsatz, In robuster Tasche, Im Griff versenkbare Bajone ...
62,18 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Kraftform Kompakt 28, Kraftform Handhalter mit Abrollschutz, mehrkomponentig, mit Bajonettklinge und Bitmagazin, Verbindungsteil Bajonett, mit Edelstahlhülse, Sprengring und starkem Dauermagnet, Geeignet für Bits mit 1/4" Außensechskantantrieb (Wera ...
35,13 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Handhalter mit im Griff versenkbarer Bajonettklinge, Integriertes Magazin zur Aufbewahrung der Bits, Mit zähharten Bits, für den universellen Einsatz, In robuster Tasche, Ergonomischer Kraftform Griff für ermüdungsarmes Arbeiten
62,18 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Bit-Handhalter Kraftform mit Bajonettklinge und Schnellwechselfutter Rapidaptor, Kraftform Griff mit Abrollschutz, mehrkomponentig und integriertem Magazin, Im Griff versenkbare Bajonettklinge, 6x25 mm Bits mit Werkzeugfinder Take it easy: Farbkennze ...
80,48 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Handhalter Kraftform mit Bajonettklinge und Schnellwechselfutter Rapidaptor, Kraftform Griff mit Abrollschutz, mehrkomponentig und integriertem Magazin, Im Griff versenkbare Bajonettklinge, Mit zähharten Bits, für den universellen Einsatz, In robuste ...
64,77 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Kraftform Kompakt 28 Imperial 1, Kraftform Handhalter mit Abrollschutz, mehrkomponentig, mit Bajonettklinge und Bitmagazin, Verbindungsteil Bajonett, mit Edelstahlhülse, Sprengring und starkem Dauermagnet, Geeignet für Bits mit 1/4" Außensechskantant ...
30,87 €/Stück
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten